Administration

Mr. Mike Moyle : Principal

Mr. Mike Moyle

Principal

mike.moyle@ironmail.org
Mrs. Jennifer Smith : Literacy Coach

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

Literacy Coach

jennifer.smith@ironmail.org
Mrs. Jami Cornelius : School Secretary

Mrs. Jami Cornelius

School Secretary

jami.cornelius@ironmail.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Danielle Brown :

Mrs. Danielle Brown

danielle.brown@ironmail.org
Ms. Trisa Christensen :

Ms. Trisa Christensen

trisa.christensenr@ironmail.org
Mrs. Ashley Sjogren :

Mrs. Ashley Sjogren

ashley.sjogren@ironmail.org
Mrs. Robin Whittle :

Mrs. Robin Whittle

robin.whittle@ironmail.org

First Grade

Mrs. Tifani Armstrong :

Mrs. Tifani Armstrong

Newsletter

tifani.armstrong@ironmail.org
Mrs. Haley Carter :

Mrs. Haley Carter

Newsletter

haley.carter@ironmail.org
Mrs. Marta Fernández :

Mrs. Marta Fernández

Newsletter

marta.fernandez@ironmail.org
Mrs. Paisley Warren :

Mrs. Paisley Warren

paisley.warren@ironmail.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Alejandra Bryant :

Mrs. Alejandra Bryant

alejandra.bryant@ironmail.org
Mrs. Lori Bunker :

Mrs. Lori Bunker

lori.bunker@ironmail.org
Mrs. Kathleen Mosdell :

Mrs. Kathleen Mosdell

Newsletter

kathleen.mosdell@ironmail.org
Mrs. Shantel Warren :

Mrs. Shantel Warren

shantel.warren@ironmail.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Tricia Adams :

Mrs. Tricia Adams

tricia.adams@ironmail.org
Mrs. Heather King :

Mrs. Heather King

heather.king@ironmail.org
Mr. Brian Neibaur :

Mr. Brian Neibaur

brian.neibaur@ironmail.org
Mrs. Lourdes Salcedo :

Mrs. Lourdes Salcedo

lourdes.salcedo@ironmail.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Haley Allen :

Mrs. Haley Allen

Newsletter

haley.allen@ironmail.org
Mrs. Maria Engst :

Mrs. Maria Engst

Newsletter

maria.engst@ironmail.org
Mrs. Pam Van Arsdale :

Mrs. Pam Van Arsdale

Newsletter

pam.vanarsdale@ironmail.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Jeanette Blackner :

Mrs. Jeanette Blackner

jeanette.blackner@ironmail.org
Mrs. Michelle Nelson :

Mrs. Michelle Nelson

Newsletter

michelle.nelson@ironmail.org
Mr. Jeff Quarnberg :

Mr. Jeff Quarnberg

jeff.quarnberg@ironmail.org
Mrs. Samantha Burgess :

Mrs. Samantha Burgess

samantha.burgess@ironmail.org

Special Education

Mrs. Gail Sardoni :

Mrs. Gail Sardoni

gail.sardoni@ironmail.org
Ms. Amy Hawks :

Ms. Amy Hawks

amy.hawks@ironmail.org
Mr. Lehn Schmutz : Speech

Mr. Lehn Schmutz

Speech

lehn.schmutz@ironmail.org

Social & Emotional Learning

Mrs. Mary Belle Royer : Counselor

Mrs. Mary Belle Royer

Counselor

mary.belle.royer@ironmail.org
Mr. Eric Bonnett : Social Worker

Mr. Eric Bonnett

Social Worker

eric.bonnet@ironmail.org

Food Service

Mrs. Heather Judd : Food Service Manager

Mrs. Heather Judd

Food Service Manager

heather.judd@ironmail.org
Mrs. Karyn Arnold : Lunch Secretary

Mrs. Karyn Arnold

Lunch Secretary

karyn.arnold@ironmail.org
Mrs. Natalie Cook : Cook

Mrs. Natalie Cook

Cook

natalie.cook@ironmail.org
Mrs. Ginger Brindley : Cook

Mrs. Ginger Brindley

Cook

Miss Shelby Maxwell : Food Prep

Miss Shelby Maxwell

Food Prep

Custodians

Mr. Jeff Stucki : Head Custodian

Mr. Jeff Stucki

Head Custodian

jeff.stucki@ironmail.org
Mr. Jackson Maxwell : Custodian

Mr. Jackson Maxwell

Custodian