Administration

Mr. Mike Moyle : Principal

Mr. Mike Moyle

Principal

mike.moyle@ironmail.org
Mrs. Jami Cornelius : School Secretary

Mrs. Jami Cornelius

School Secretary

jami.cornelius@ironmail.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Danielle Brown :

Mrs. Danielle Brown

danielle.brown@ironmail.org
Mrs. Ashley Sjogren :

Mrs. Ashley Sjogren

ashley.sjogren@ironmail.org
Mrs. Trisa Sonderegger :

Mrs. Trisa Sonderegger

trisa.sonderegger@ironmail.org
Mrs. Robin Whittle :

Mrs. Robin Whittle

robin.whittle@ironmail.org

First Grade

Mrs. Tifani Armstrong :

Mrs. Tifani Armstrong

Newsletter

tifani.armstrong@ironmail.org
Mrs. Haley Carter :

Mrs. Haley Carter

haley.carter@ironmail.org
Mrs. Marta Fernández :

Mrs. Marta Fernández

Newsletter

marta.fernandez@ironmail.org
Mrs. Paisley Warren :

Mrs. Paisley Warren

paisley.warren@ironmail.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Alejandra Bryant :

Mrs. Alejandra Bryant

alejandra.bryant@ironmail.org
Mrs. Lori Bunker :

Mrs. Lori Bunker

lori.bunker@ironmail.org
Mrs. Kathleen Mosdell :

Mrs. Kathleen Mosdell

Newsletter

kathleen.mosdell@ironmail.org
Mrs. Shantel Warren :

Mrs. Shantel Warren

shantel.warren@ironmail.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Tricia Adams :

Mrs. Tricia Adams

tricia.adams@ironmail.org
Mr. Brian Neibaur :

Mr. Brian Neibaur

brian.neibaur@ironmail.org
Mr. Jason Niles :

Mr. Jason Niles

jason.niles@ironmail.org
Mrs. Valerie Orton :

Mrs. Valerie Orton

valerie.orton@ironmail.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Maria Engst :

Mrs. Maria Engst

maria.engst@ironmail.org
Mrs. Michelle Nelson :

Mrs. Michelle Nelson

michelle.nelson@ironmail.org
Mrs. Pam Van Arsdale :

Mrs. Pam Van Arsdale

pam.vanarsdale@ironmail.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Jeanette Blackner :

Mrs. Jeanette Blackner

jeanette.blackner@ironmail.org
Mrs. Heather King :

Mrs. Heather King

heather.king@ironmail.org
Mr. Jeff Quarnberg :

Mr. Jeff Quarnberg

jeff.quarnberg@ironmail.org
Mrs. Lourdes Salcedo :

Mrs. Lourdes Salcedo

lourdes.salcedo@ironmail.org

Staff

Mr. Lehn Schmutz : Speech

Mr. Lehn Schmutz

Speech

lehn.schmutz@ironmail.org
Mrs. Jennifer Smith : Literacy Coach

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

Literacy Coach

jennifer.smith@ironmail.org
Mrs. Gail Sardoni : Special Education

Mrs. Gail Sardoni

Special Education

gail.sardoni@ironmail.org
Ms. Amy Hawks : Special Education

Ms. Amy Hawks

Special Education

amy.hawks@ironmail.org
Mrs. Mary Belle Royer : Counselor

Mrs. Mary Belle Royer

Counselor

mary.belle.royer@ironmail.org
Mrs. Holly Clark : Librarian

Mrs. Holly Clark

Librarian

holly.clark@ironmail.org
Mrs. Christie Proctor : Behaviorist

Mrs. Christie Proctor

Behaviorist

christie.proctor@ironmail.org
Mrs. Lauri Baumgartner : Nurse

Mrs. Lauri Baumgartner

Nurse

lauri.baumgartner@ironmail.org
Mr. Eric Bonnet : Social Worker

Mr. Eric Bonnet

Social Worker

eric.bonnet@ironmail.org
Mrs. Lydia Howard : Take-home Librarian

Mrs. Lydia Howard

Take-home Librarian

lydia.howard@ironmail.org
Mrs. Shannon Fielding : Title 6 Specialist

Mrs. Shannon Fielding

Title 6 Specialist

shannon.fielding@ironmail.org
Mrs. Amy Matheson : Computers

Mrs. Amy Matheson

Computers

amanda.matheson@ironmail.org

Custodians

Mr. Jeff Stucki : Head Custodian

Mr. Jeff Stucki

Head Custodian

jeff.stucki@ironmail.org
Mr. Troy Bunker : Custodian

Mr. Troy Bunker

Custodian

troy.bunker@ironmail.org