Administration

Mrs. Jami Cornelius : Office Manager

Mrs. Jami Cornelius

Office Manager

jami.cornelius@ironmail.org
Mr. Mike Moyle : Principal

Mr. Mike Moyle

Principal

mike.moyle@ironmail.org
Mrs. Jennifer Smith : Literacy Coach

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

Literacy Coach

jennifer.smith@ironmail.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Danielle Brown :

Mrs. Danielle Brown

danielle.brown@ironmail.org
Ms. Trisa Christensen :

Ms. Trisa Christensen

trisa.christensen@ironmail.org
Mrs. Ashley Hunsaker :

Mrs. Ashley Hunsaker

ashley.hunsaker@ironmail.org
Mrs. Ashley Sjogren :

Mrs. Ashley Sjogren

ashley.sjogren@ironmail.org

First Grade

Mrs. Haley Carter :

Mrs. Haley Carter

Newsletter

haley.carter@ironmail.org
Mrs. Makayla Frehner :

Mrs. Makayla Frehner

makayla.frehner@ironmail.org
Sra. Irene Sánchez :

Sra. Irene Sánchez

irene.sanchez@ironmail.org
Mrs. Tess Vrska :

Mrs. Tess Vrska

tess.vrska@ironmail.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Tifani Armstrong :

Mrs. Tifani Armstrong

Newsletter

tifani.armstrong@ironmail.org
Mrs. Alejandra Bryant :

Mrs. Alejandra Bryant

alejandra.bryant@ironmail.org
Mrs. Kathleen Mosdell :

Mrs. Kathleen Mosdell

kathleen.mosdell@ironmail.org
Mrs. Shantel Warren :

Mrs. Shantel Warren

shantel.warren@ironmail.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Tricia Adams :

Mrs. Tricia Adams

tricia.adams@ironmail.org
Sr. Johel Gabonal :

Sr. Johel Gabonal

johel.gabonal@ironmail.org
Mrs. Heather King :

Mrs. Heather King

heather.king@ironmail.org
Mr. Brian Neibaur :

Mr. Brian Neibaur

brian.neibaur@ironmail.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Haley Allen :

Mrs. Haley Allen

Newsletter

haley.allen@ironmail.org
Mrs. Maria Engst :

Mrs. Maria Engst

Newsletter

maria.engst@ironmail.org
Mrs. Pam Van Arsdale :

Mrs. Pam Van Arsdale

Newsletter

pam.vanarsdale@ironmail.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Jeanette Blackner :

Mrs. Jeanette Blackner

jeanette.blackner@ironmail.org
Mrs. Michelle Nelson :

Mrs. Michelle Nelson

Newsletter

michelle.nelson@ironmail.org
Mr. Jeff Quarnberg :

Mr. Jeff Quarnberg

jeff.quarnberg@ironmail.org
Mrs. Lourdes Salcedo :

Mrs. Lourdes Salcedo

lourdes.salcedo@ironmail.org

Special Education

Mrs. Jocelyn Batt :

Mrs. Jocelyn Batt

jocelyn.batt@ironmail.org
Mr. Lehn Schmutz : Speech

Mr. Lehn Schmutz

Speech

lehn.schmutz@ironmail.org
Mrs. Gail Sardoni :

Mrs. Gail Sardoni

gail.sardoni@ironmail.org

Behavior & Wellness

Mr. Eric Bonnett : Social Worker

Mr. Eric Bonnett

Social Worker

eric.bonnet@ironmail.org
Mrs. Erena Clah : Behavior Coach

Mrs. Erena Clah

Behavior Coach

Mrs. Jacquelyn Cowdell : Behavior Coach

Mrs. Jacquelyn Cowdell

Behavior Coach

Mrs. Kaprena Heaton : Self-Regulation Coach

Mrs. Kaprena Heaton

Self-Regulation Coach

Mrs. Juliana Knowles : Wellness Center Coach

Mrs. Juliana Knowles

Wellness Center Coach

Mrs. Lexie Lowry : Behavior Coach

Mrs. Lexie Lowry

Behavior Coach

Mrs. Mary Belle Royer : Counselor

Mrs. Mary Belle Royer

Counselor

mary.belle.royer@ironmail.org

Food Service

Mrs. Karyn Arnold : Lunch Secretary

Mrs. Karyn Arnold

Lunch Secretary

karyn.arnold@ironmail.org
Mrs. Ginger Brindley : Food Service

Mrs. Ginger Brindley

Food Service

Mrs. Natalie Cook : Food Service

Mrs. Natalie Cook

Food Service

Mrs. Andria Gnuse : Food Service

Mrs. Andria Gnuse

Food Service

Mrs. Heather Judd : Food Service Manager

Mrs. Heather Judd

Food Service Manager

heather.judd@ironmail.org

Custodians

Mr. Burke Jones : Custodian

Mr. Burke Jones

Custodian

Mr. Jeff Stucki : Head Custodian

Mr. Jeff Stucki

Head Custodian

Mr. Jerry Womack : Custodian

Mr. Jerry Womack

Custodian

Staff

Mrs. Nikki Duff : Nurse Aide

Mrs. Nikki Duff

Nurse Aide

Mrs. Jillynne Fullmer : Nurse Aide

Mrs. Jillynne Fullmer

Nurse Aide

Mrs. Natalie Andrews : Reading

Mrs. Natalie Andrews

Reading

Miss Taylor Ball : Teacher's Aide

Miss Taylor Ball

Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Lauri Baumgartner : Nurse

Mrs. Lauri Baumgartner

Nurse

lauri.baumgartner@ironmail.org
Mrs. Lisa Boneck : Reading

Mrs. Lisa Boneck

Reading

Mrs. Braquel Bunker : Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Braquel Bunker

Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Lori Bunker : Instructional Coach

Mrs. Lori Bunker

Instructional Coach

Mrs. Angie Campbell : Media Specialist

Mrs. Angie Campbell

Media Specialist

Mrs. Gosia Carlson : SpEd

Mrs. Gosia Carlson

SpEd

Mrs. Verleen Clark : Reading

Mrs. Verleen Clark

Reading

Ms. Adrianne Cottam : ESL

Ms. Adrianne Cottam

ESL

Mrs. Jessica Covington : Reading/Math

Mrs. Jessica Covington

Reading/Math

Mrs. Kimala Douglas : Reading

Mrs. Kimala Douglas

Reading

Mrs. Shannon Fielding : Title 6 Specialist

Mrs. Shannon Fielding

Title 6 Specialist

Mrs. Olivia Gage : Reading

Mrs. Olivia Gage

Reading

Mrs. Christine Goulding : Reading

Mrs. Christine Goulding

Reading

Mrs. Dana Holder : Reading

Mrs. Dana Holder

Reading

Mrs. Lydia Howard : Take-home Librarian

Mrs. Lydia Howard

Take-home Librarian

Mrs. Sherri Isom : Math

Mrs. Sherri Isom

Math

Mrs. Whitney Jacobsen : PE

Mrs. Whitney Jacobsen

PE

Mrs. Kristi Jones : Reading

Mrs. Kristi Jones

Reading

Mrs. Cathy Klemic : Reading

Mrs. Cathy Klemic

Reading

Mrs. Kris Magnetti : SpEd

Mrs. Kris Magnetti

SpEd

Mrs. Marcela Manriquez : Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Marcela Manriquez

Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Amy Matheson : Computers

Mrs. Amy Matheson

Computers

Mrs. Margaret Maurer : SpEd

Mrs. Margaret Maurer

SpEd

Mrs. Bobbie Mendenhall : Reading

Mrs. Bobbie Mendenhall

Reading

Mrs. Stephanie Shirts : SpEd

Mrs. Stephanie Shirts

SpEd

Mrs. Chelsea Slager : Nurse Aide

Mrs. Chelsea Slager

Nurse Aide

Mrs. Tracie Tabor : Library

Mrs. Tracie Tabor

Library

Mrs. Candace Togisala : ESL

Mrs. Candace Togisala

ESL